Try Before You Buy

Wattpad is an interesting website that allows you to read part or all of a book without spending any money. As a writer and a reader, I created my free account, posted some of my work, and built a library of other authors’ works. Some of my posted work in available on Amazon while others are only manuscripts that I hope to have published one day. Check out the Wattpad site and see what you think.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About twkirchner

I am an author of children's books. I love animals, especially wolves, painting, tennis and keeping busy. If it involves pirates or zombies...I'm interested.

2 responses to “Try Before You Buy”

  1. Pat L. says :

    Kirchner is a great writer. Her pirate stories kept me wanting more… the action doesn’t stop. Give her books a try!!!! Pat

Leave a comment